Current list of Parliamentary Private Secretaries

David Cameron, Prime Minister: Sam Gyimah

Nick Clegg, Deputy Prime Minister: Duncan Hames

George Osborne, Chancellor of the Exchequer: Amber Rudd

Danny Alexander, Chief Secretary to the Treasury: Lorely Burt


Vince Cable, Secretary of State for Business, Innovation and Skills: Tessa Munt

Francis Maude, Minister for the Cabinet Office: Stuart Andrew

Oliver Letwin, Minister of State for Policy: Paul Maynard

Chris Grayling, Secretary of State for Justice: Lee Scott

Owen Patterson, Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs: David Burrowes

David Jones, Secretary of State for Wales: Daniel Kawczynski

Mike Penning, Minister of State for Northern Ireland: Alec Shelbrooke

Mark Hoban, Minister of State for Work and Pensions: Harriet Baldwin

Alan Duncan, Minister of State for International Development: Ben Gummer

Greg Barker, Minister of State for Climate Change: Laura Sandys

Theresa Villiers, Secretary of State for Northern Ireland: Damian Collins

Grant Shapps, Conservative Party Chairman and Minister without Portfolio: Jake Berry

Ed Davey, Secretary of State for Energy and Climate Change: Stephen Gilbert

David Laws, Minister of State for Schools and the Cabinet Office: Simon Wright

Patrick McLoughlin, Secretary of State for Transport: Gavin Williamson

Eric Pickles, Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government: John Glen

Justine Greening, Secretary of State for International Development: Julian Smith


List courtesy of Conservative Home.

Latest posts by Admin (see all)

About the Author